Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff Directory- Communication is very important to us and we will respond with 48 hours of the email or 2 business days

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
After school program, Excel Program %0% EPA & Excel 902-876-3227
Gosney, Andrew 40% Guidance agosney@hrce.ca
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-876-3230 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cafeteria, Cafeteria Cafeteria 902-876-3852
Slaunwhite, Brandon Caretaker 902-876-3230 BSlaunwhite@hrce.ca
Hurlbert , Shelly Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrce.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrce.ca
Downie , Trudie Educational Program Assistant trudie.downie@hrce.ca
Hughes , Joyce Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrce.ca
Leslie, Ian Educational Program Assistant ILeslie@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant JenniferL.Smith@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance Counsellor BLT/5 Bridges clandry@hrce.ca Website
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist 902-876-4350 lsmedley@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
EagleSpeaker, Jennie Schools Plus; Child and Youth Care Practitioner 902-876-3230 JEagleSpeaker@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aidoo, Victoria 10% Music VAidoo@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer, Caitlin 100% Learning Center Teacher CEisenhauer@hrce.ca
McNamara, Mallory 100% Learning Centre Teacher Mallory.McNamara@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn 2 English Brooklyn.Daigle@hrce.ca
Cann, Cristina 2 English CCann@hrce.ca
Blandford, Stefanie 2 English SBlandford@hrce.ca
Sargent, Amy 2 English ASargent@hrce.ca
Notman, Taryn 2 French Immersion TNotman@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Kery-Ann 2/3 English kogilvie@hrce.ca
Shillington, Caitlin 2/3 French Immersion Caitlin.Shillington@hrce.ca
Pearson, Samantha 3/4 English SPearson@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Jillian 4/5 French Immersion Jillian.Ferguson@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly 5 English KMurray@hrce.ca
Baril, Christine 5 French Immersion Christine.Baril@hrce.ca
Hodder, John 50% Phys Ed John.Hodder@hrce.ca
Lachapelle, Catherine Core French Catherine.Lachapelle@hrce.ca
Aucoin-Titus , Nadine French Resource NAucoin-Titus@hrce.ca
O'Keefe, Jacqueline Gr 5 English 902-876-3230 JOKeefe@hrce.ca
Betts, Courtney Grade 2 French Immersion CBetts@hrce.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrce.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrce.ca
Stokes, Hilary Grade 3 french immersion hstokes@hrce.ca
Sampson, Kristen Grade 3 french immersion kristen.sampson@hrce.ca
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 3/4 French Immersion sandrade@hrce.ca
Heckman, Jacinta Grade 4 HeckmanJ@hrce.ca
Kays, Samantha Grade 4 English SSyrotiukKays@hrce.ca
Murphy, Danielle Grade 4 English danielle.murphy@hrce.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 4 French Immersion Cali.Huczel@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
White, Victoria Learning Center Teacher VICTORIA.WHITE@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrce.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Resource HMacInnis@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Butler, Jillian Administrative Assistant 902-876-3230 jbutler@hrce.ca
BLT , Cafeteria Cafeteria 902-876-4319 Website
Barter, Todd Principal 902-876-3230 blt@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal 902-876-3230 quinnt@hrce.ca