Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
After school program, Excel Program %0% EPA & Excel 902-876-3227
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-876-3230 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cafeteria, Cafeteria Cafeteria 902-876-3852
Slaunwhite, Brandon Caretaker 902-876-3230 BSlaunwhite@hrce.ca
Hughes , Joyce Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrce.ca
Leslie, Ian Educational Program Assistant ILeslie@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant JenniferL.Smith@hrce.ca
Hurlbert , Shelly Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrce.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrce.ca
Downie , Trudie Educational Program Assistant trudie.downie@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance Counsellor BLT/5 Bridges clandry@hrce.ca
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist 902-876-4350 lsmedley@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doxtater, Sarah 3/4 English DoxtaterS@hrce.ca
Logan, Sandra Core French logan.sandra@hrce.ca Website
Mundy, Jasmine English Resource jmundy@hrce.ca
Aucoin-Titus , Nadine French Resource NAucoin-Titus@hrce.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrce.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrce.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Grade 3 HMacInnis@hrce.ca
Sampson, Kristen Grade 3 french immersion kristen.sampson@hrce.ca
Stokes, Hilary Grade 3 french immersion hstokes@hrce.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 3/4 French Immersion Cali.Huczel@hrce.ca
Heckman, Jacinta Grade 4 HeckmanJ@hrce.ca
Murphy, Danielle Grade 4 English danielle.murphy@hrce.ca
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 4 French Immersion sandrade@hrce.ca
Kays, Samantha Grade 4/5 SSyrotiukKays@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Kery-Ann Grade 5 kogilvie@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Ridgley, Erin Grade 5 French Immersion eridgley@hrce.ca
Betts, Courtney Grade 5 French Immersion CBetts@hrce.ca
O'Keefe, Jacqueline Learning Centre 902-876-3230 JOKeefe@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Butler, Jillian Administrative Assistant 902-876-3230 jbutler@hrce.ca
Barter, Todd Principal 902-876-3230 blt@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal 902-876-3230 quinnt@hrce.ca