Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barter, Todd Principal blt@hrce.ca
Mumford, John Vice Principal jmumford@hrce.ca
Butler, Jillian Secretary jbutler@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 4 French Immersion sandrade@hrce.ca
Aucoin-Titus , Nadine French Resource NAucoin-Titus@hrce.ca
Barron, Sarah Learning Centre sbarron@hrce.ca
Bona, Jill Grade 3 french immersion jbona@hrce.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrce.ca
Cawthra, Katie Grade 4 kcawthra@hrce.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrce.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrce.ca
Hardiman, Jennine Grade 3 french immersion JHardiman@hrce.ca
Hennigar, Jeff Grade 5 jhennigar@hrce.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 4 French Immersion Cali.Huczel@hrce.ca
Logan, Sandra Core French logan.sandra@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Grade 3 HMacInnis@hrce.ca
Manzer , Traci English Resource Traci.Manzer@hrce.ca
McNamara, Mallory Grade 5 mallory.mcnamar@hrce.ca
Mercer, Courtney Grade 5 French Immersion cmercer@hrce.ca
Mumford, John Grade 5 jmumford@hrce.ca
Olgilvie, Kerry Ann Grade 5 kogilvie@hrce.ca
Pearson, Samantha Grade 4 spearson@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Ridgley, Erin Grade 5 eridgley@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade 4/5 ewalsh@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hurlbert , Shelly Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrce.ca
Begum , Shikeba Educational Program Assistant SBegum@hrce.ca
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Downie , Trudie Educational Program Assistant trudie.downie@hrce.ca
Hughes , Joyce Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance Counsellor clandry@hrce.ca
Leslie, Ian Educational Program Assistant ileslie@hrce.ca
Little, Rob Custodian littler@hrce.ca
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist lsmedley@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant JenniferL.Smith@hrce.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrce.ca