Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff Directory- Communication is very important to us and we will respond with 48 hours of the email or 2 business days

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barter, Todd Principal 902-876-3230 blt@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal 902-876-3230 quinnt@hrce.ca
BLT , Cafeteria Cafeteria 902-876-4319 Website
Butler, Jillian Administrative Assistant 902-876-3230 jbutler@hrce.ca
Collins-Grimmer, Amber 20% Administrative Assistant 902-876-3230 ACollins-Grimmer@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
(Daigle)Taylor, Brooklyn 2 English Brooklyn.Taylor@hrce.ca
(Ridgley) Delaney, Erin 5 FI 902-876-3230 ERidgley@hrce.ca
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 3/4 French Immersion sandrade@hrce.ca
Betts, Courtney Grade 2 French Immersion CBetts@hrce.ca
Cann, Cristina 2 English CCann@hrce.ca
Carey, Megan Learning Ctr 902-876-3230 Megan.Carey@hrce.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrce.ca
Doxtater, Sarah 3 English 902-876-3230 DoxtaterS@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Jillian 4/5 French Immersion Jillian.Ferguson@hrce.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrce.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrce.ca
Heckman, Jacinta Grade 4 HeckmanJ@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina .Core French CHickey@hrce.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 4 French Immersion Cali.Huczel@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver 40% Phys Ed 902-876-3230 OJupp@hrce.ca
Kays, Samantha Grade 4 English SSyrotiukKays@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance Counsellor BLT/5 Bridges clandry@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, Laura 40% Guidance Counsellor 902-876-3230 lleslie@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Resource HMacInnis@hrce.ca
Mouland, Amber 4 French Immersion 902-876-3230 Amber.Mouland@hrce.ca
Mount, Terri 5 English 902-876-3230 TMount@hrce.ca
Murphy, Danielle Grade 4 English danielle.murphy@hrce.ca
Notman, Taryn 2/3 French Immersion TNotman@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Kery-Ann 2 English kogilvie@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Sargent, Amy 2 English ASargent@hrce.ca
Shillington, Caitlin 2 French Immersion Caitlin.Shillington@hrce.ca
Spence, Lindsay 100% Learning Center 902-876-3230 LSpence@hrce.ca
Stark, Meghan Learning Ctr 902-876-3230 MStark@hrce.ca
Stokes, Hilary Grade 3 french immersion hstokes@hrce.ca
Wells, Jessica 5 English 902-876-3230 WellsJ@hrce.ca
Wray, Jacqueline 100% Learning Center 902-876-3230 JWray@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hurlbert , Shelly Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrce.ca
After school program, Excel Program %0% EPA & Excel 902-876-3227
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-876-3230 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cafeteria, Cafeteria Cafeteria 902-876-3852
Chiasson, Lisa 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 Lisa.Chiasson@hrce.ca
EagleSpeaker, Jennie Schools Plus; Child and Youth Care Practitioner 902-876-3230 JEagleSpeaker@hrce.ca
Goulden, Darlene 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 DGoulden@hrce.ca
Hughes , Joyce Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Alicia 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 Alicia.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Power, Sarah 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 Sarah.Power@hrce.ca
Robb-LeBlanc, Sara Anne 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 SRobb-LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Sidney, Chelsea 50 % EPA 902-876-3230 Chelsea.Sidney@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Brandon Caretaker 902-876-3230 BSlaunwhite@hrce.ca
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist 902-876-4350 lsmedley@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant JenniferL.Smith@hrce.ca
Smith, Lisa 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 LisaSmith@hrce.ca
Tasco, Jaz 80 % EPA 902-876-3230 Jazlyn.Tasco@hrce.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca