Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barter, Todd Principal blt@hrce.ca
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal quinnt@hrce.ca
Butler, Jillian Secretary jbutler@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kays, Samantha Grade 4/5 ssyrotiukkays@hrce.ca
Smith , Jessica Grade 4 jessica.smith@hrce.ca
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 4 sandrade@hrce.ca
Aucoin-Titus , Nadine French Resource NAucoin-Titus@hrce.ca
Belliveau , Gilles Grade 5 gbelliveau@hrce.ca
Bona, Jill Grade 3 jbona@hrce.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrce.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrce.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrce.ca
Hardiman, Jennine Grade 3 JHardiman@hrce.ca
Heckman, Jacinta Grade 4 HeckmanJ@hrce.ca
Hennigar, Jeff Grade 5 jhennigar@hrce.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 4 Cali.Huczel@hrce.ca
Johnson, Taylor 40 % Core French taylor.johnson@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Grade 3/4 HMacInnis@hrce.ca
MacLeod-Place, Wendi Grade 4 for Jessica Smith WMacLeodPlace@hrce.ca
Manzer , Traci English Resource Traci.Manzer@hrce.ca
Mercer, Courtney Grade 4/5 cmercer@hrce.ca
Murphy , Danielle Grade 4 Danielle.Murphy@hrce.ca
Olgilvie, Kerry Ann Grade 5 kogilvie@hrce.ca
Pottier-Jones, Michelle Music mpottier-jones@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista 70 % Core French krista.sheehan@hrce.ca
Walsh, Erika Grade 5 ewalsh@hrce.ca
White , Kathryn Learning Centre Kathryn.White@hrce.ca
Whytock , Jennifer Learning Centre jwhytock@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hurlbert , Shelly Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrce.ca
Acker, John Caretaker JAcker@hrce.ca
Begum , Shikeba Educational Program Assistant SBegum@hrce.ca
Downie , Trudie Educational Program Assistant trudie.downie@hrce.ca
Healy , Irene Guidance Counsellor IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Hughes , Joyce Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrce.ca
Little, Rob Custodian littler@hrce.ca
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist lsmedley@hrce.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrce.ca